Men's Ministry

New to Bethel

Find out where we are located, what we believe, how to get involved, how to stay connected and how to become a member.

sermons

Catch the Livestream of a Sunday worship service, or access the video sermon archive.

ministries

God’s Word says we are designed for community. At Bethel, we want to create opportunities for people to be known and to know others..

Give

Giving financially is a personal way to worship. It’s convenient, immediate, and most importantly, SECURE.

Why Men's Ministry?

The Men’s Ministry at Bethel Bible Church exists to produce Christ-like men who give their lives to be leaders in the Church, the home, and the community. It is our desire that the lives of our men will be transformed through God’s Word, and be equipped with the necessary tools to represent Christ boldly in every part of their daily lives.

Men’s Bible studies are held around Tyler, Whitehouse, and Henderson at various times. We also have men’s events scheduled throughout the year. For more information about Men’s Ministries, please email web@bethelbible.com

“Be watchful, stand firm in the faith, act like men, be strong. Let all that you do be done in love.”
1 Corinthians 16:13-14

Mondays

7:00 PM — SPAR (Sharpen, Pray, Affirm, Repent) Downtown Campus (2nd floor) – Led by Mark Alderson (m1alderson@yahoo.com)

Tuesdays

6:30 AM — Downtown Campus (2nd floor) – Led by Ross Strader (ross@bethelbible.com)

6:30 AM — The Bethel Whitehouse Office – Led by Calvin Cain (ccain@culverandcain.com

Wednesdays

6:00 AM — The Home of Hal Everett – Led by Hal Everett (hseverett@gmail.com)

6:30 AM — South Campus Theater– Led by Don Gaynier (djgaynier@yahoo.com)

1:30 PM — Bethel South, Room C103 – Led by John Crotty and Jeff Bice (jeff@bethelbible.com)

Thursdays

6:00 AM — Hushpuppies Restaurant (Henderson) – Led by Jacob Davis (jacob@bethelbible.com) 

6:30 AM — The Foundry Coffee Shop Downtown – Led by Eric Barton (eric@bethelbible.com)

6:30 AM — Heaton Eye Associates – Led by Chuck Colley (903) 571-1480 & Charlie Heaton (903) 571-4466.

Saturdays

8:00 AM* —Men’s Monthly Breakfast at Bethel South Theater – Led by Chad Bradley and others (chad@bethelbible.com)

*Will end on May 14 (resumes September 10).
May 14 we will meet at Pump Jaxe Axe Throwing. Click here for more info.