Men's Ministry

New to Bethel

Find out where we are located, what we believe, how to get involved, how to stay connected and how to become a member.

sermons

Catch the Livestream of a Sunday worship service, or access the video sermon archive.

ministries

God’s Word says we are designed for community. At Bethel, we want to create opportunities for people to be known and to know others..

Give

Giving financially is a personal way to worship. It’s convenient, immediate, and most importantly, SECURE.

Why Men's Ministries

The Men’s Ministry at Bethel Bible Church exists to produce Christ-like men who give their lives to be leaders in the Church, the home, and the community. It is our desire that the lives of our men will be transformed through God’s Word, and be equipped with the necessary tools to represent Christ boldly in every part of their daily lives.

Men’s Bible studies are held around Tyler, Whitehouse an Henderson at various times. We also have men’s events scheduled throughout the year. For more information about Men’s Ministries, please email web@bethelbible.com

“Be watchful, stand firm in the faith, act like men, be strong. Let all that you do be done in love.”
1 Corinthians 16:13-14

Mondays

7:00 PM — SPAR (Sharpen, Pray, Affirm, Repent) Downtown Campus (2nd floor) – Led by Mark Alderson (m1alderson@yahoo.com)

Tuesdays

6:30 AM — Downtown Campus (2nd floor) – Led by Ross Strader (ross@bethelbible.com)

6:30 AM — The Foundry Coffee Shop Downtown – Led by Eric Barton (eric@bethelbible.com)

6:30 AM — The Bethel Whitehouse Office – Led by Calvin Cain (ccain@culverandcain.com)

1:30 PM — Bethel South, Room C103 – Led by Jeff Bice (jeff@bethelbible.com)

Wednesdays

6:00 AM — The Home of Hal Everett – Led by Hal Everett (hseverett@gmail.com)

6:00 AM — Foundry Coffee Shop Downtown – Led by Matt Magill (mpmagill@gmail.com)

6:30 AM — South Campus Theater– Led by Don Gaynier (djgaynier@yahoo.com)

Thursdays

6:00 AM — Hushpuppies Restaurant (Henderson) – Led by Jacob Davis (jacob@bethelbible.com) *Begins September 17, 2020

6:30 AM — Heaton Eye Associates – Led by Chuck Colley (903) 571-1480 & Charlie Heaton (903) 571-4466.

Fridays

12:00 PM – Villagio Del Vino – Led by Matt Magill (mpmagill@gmail.com)