Men’s Ministries

The Men’s Ministry at Bethel Bible Church exists to produce Christ-like men who give their lives to be leaders in the Church, the home, and the community. It is our desire that the lives of our men will be transformed through God’s Word, and be equipped with the necessary tools to represent Christ boldly in every part of their daily lives.

Men’s Bible studies are held around Tyler and Whitehouse, both in the mornings and evenings. We also have men’s events scheduled throughout the year. For more information about Men’s Ministries at Bethel South, contact Brent Kirkley at brent@bethelbible.com.

“Be watchful, stand firm in the faith, act like men, be strong. Let all that you do be done in love.”
1 Corinthians 16:13-14

Don’t face temptation alone!


Men’s Bible Studies

  • 6:30-7:30am – Burger King inside loop 323 on Broadway – Led by John Crotty john.crotty@gmail.com.

  • 6:30am – Downtown Campus (2nd floor) – Led by Ross Strader ross@bethelbible.com

    6:30am – The Foundry Coffee Shop Downtown – Led by Eric Barton eric@bethelbible.com

  • 6:00-7:00am – at the home of Hal Everett – Led by Hal Everett hseverett@gmail.com

    6:30-7:45am — South Campus – Led by Don Gaynier djgaynier@yahoo.com

    7:00am  – Foundry Coffee Shop Downtown – Led by Matt Magill mpmagill@gmail.com

  • 6:30-8:00am — Heaton Eye Associates – Led by Chuck Colley (903) 571-1480 & Charlie Heaton (903) 571-4466.

    7:00-8:00am – Panera Bakery – Led by Tom Prothro tom@pw-tx.com.

  • 12:00pm (lunch) – Dakota Steakhouse – Led by Matt Magill mpmagill@gmail.com